The Covenant Nation’s Foundation of Faith program is designed to teach and/or remind believers of foundational principles in various areas of the Christian Faith. This is covered in seven classes...

» Class 1- The New Creation Realities
» Class 2- Integrity of God’s Word
» Class 3- The Holy Spirit
» Class 4- What Is Faith?
» Class 5- Praise and Worship
» Class 6- Prayer
» Class 7- Love

The classes have an interactive format; the attendees get to ask the teacher questions on the topic taught or on any related area of the Christian walk in which they may need help

The Foundation of Faith program holds a session in each quarter of the year Online and at all 3 centres of the Church; Iganmu, Yaba & Lekki. A session consists of seven classes covering the topics listed above. An attendee is expected to go through all seven classes to have completed the program.

However it is not required that the classes must be completed in a session. If for any reason an attendee cannot attend one or more classes in a session, the attendee can take those classes in a subsequent session.